Our Team | Alexander Street

Our Team

Nathalie Duval – Director, Product Management, Alexander Street History, Religion, Anthropology, Music & Performing Arts and Comics collections   nathalie.duval@clarivate.com    

Samantha Lubrano Product Manager, History, Religion, Anthropology, and Comics collections  samantha.lubrano@clarivate.com

Nicole Rakozy – Product Manager Lead, Literature  nicole.rakozy@clarivate.com 

Dawn Kaczmar – Product Manager, Performing Arts dawn.kaczmar@clarivate.com

Farhana Hoque – Product Manager, Global Issues farahan.hoque@clarivate.com

Sarah Brennan – Product Manager, Academic Video Online (AVON)  sarah.brennan@clarivate.com

Jodi Johnson – Product Marketing Manager, Performing Arts and Historical Collections  jodi.johnson@clarivate.com