Our Team | Alexander Street

Our Team

Nathalie Duval – Director, Product Management, Alexander Street History, Religion, Anthropology, and Comics collections   nathalie.duval@proquest.com    

Barbara Olson – Director, Product Marketing  barbara.olson@proquest.com 

Danielle Sargent – Product Manager, Alexander Street Music and Performing Arts DSargent@Alexanderstreet.com 

Nicole Rakozy – Product Manager Lead, Literature  Nicole.Rakozy@proquest.com 

Sarah Brennan – Product Manager, Academic Video Online (AVON)  SBrennan@AlexanderStreet.com 

Bradley Cigich – Sr. Director, Product Marketing  Bradley.Cigich@proquest.com