Global Distributors | Alexander Street

Global Distributors

The Americas

Dot.Lib (Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Columbia, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Mexico)

Web: http://www.dotlib.com.br
Juan Felipe Longas
jflongas@alexanderstreet.com

Gibson Library Connections (Canada)

Web: http://www.gibsonlibraryconnections.ca
Gary Gibson
E-Mail: gary@gibsonlibraryconnections.ca

Latin Knowledge Consulting Group (Puerto Rico)

Web: http://www.lkcg.com
E-mail: info@lkcg.com

Africa

Burgundy Information Services Ltd.

Web: http://www.burgundyservices.com/
Paul Calow
E-Mail: paul@burgundyservices.com
(Eastern Europe excluding The Czech Republic, Poland and The Slovak Republic)

 

Asia-Pacific

Best Book Online (Thailand)

Soeythip Sukul
Email: soeythip@eduworldnet.com

Centre for Development of Contemporary
Economic Information and Culture (CINFO) (China)

Web: http://www.cinfo.net.cn
Guo Yiqun
E-Mail: yiqun.guo@cinfo.net.cn

Chiu-Ru Chiang Book Co. Ltd. (Taiwan)

Web: http://www.chiuru.com.tw/main
S.C. Chiang
E-Mail: groscctw@ms32.hinet.net

GDI (Global Database Information) Co., Ltd. (Korea)

Web: http://www.GDI.co.kr
Soo-Ryu Seo
E-Mail: sue@gdi.co.kr

PT. Jasaraya Tama Jaya Buana (Indonesia)

Hardi Sukardi
E-Mail: hardi@jasatama.net

iGroup AsiaPacific (South East Asia, excluding Hong Kong)

Web: http://www.igroupnet.com
Stanley Tan
E-Mail: marketing@igroupnet.com

Kinokuniya Co. Ltd. (Japan)

Web: http://www.kinokuniya.co.jp
Electronic Information Sales Department
E-Mail: online@kinokuniya.co.jp

 

Europe

 

Albertina icome Praha (Czech Republic and Slovak Republic)

Web: http://www.aip.cz
Filip Vojtasek
E-Mail: filip.vojtasek@aip.cz

Burgundy Information Services Ltd.

Web: http://www.burgundyservices.com/
Paul Calow
E-Mail: paul@burgundyservices.com
(Eastern Europe excluding The Czech Republic, Poland and The Slovak Republic)

Ziur Information Systems (Israel)

Web: http://www.ziur.co.il
Ronit Mizrachi
E-Mail: Ronitm@ziur.co.il

 

Middle East and India

Edutech

Web: http://www.edutech.com
Faisal Karim
Business Manager - Information Solutions
E-mail: faisalk@edutech.com

Levant Distributors SAL

Sin-El-Fil, Al-Qalaa Area,
Sector # 5, Bldg. 31, 53rd Str.,
Phone: +961-1-488444
Fax: +961-1-510655
P.O.Box: 11-1181,
Beirut

Web:www.levantgroup.com
E-mail: levant@levantgroup.co